Artist Page Image


Home Artists Map Applications Friends


Below is a list of our participating artists from the Fall 2019 event.
While our Spring 2020 show has been cancelled due to the COVID-19 virus spread,
we invite you to work with these wonderful artists directly using their contact
information listed below.


 
Jewelry
Vie Blakey
www.visavisjewelry.com
vieblakey@gmail.com
 
Apparel
Marcia Bloom
www.instagram.com/marciabloomstore
bloom1000@aol.com
   
Sculpture
Robin M. Cohen
www.robinmcohen.com
robinmbird@gmail.com
 
Lighting
Catherine and Ovie Cowles
www.leafmotif.com
sales@leafmotif.com
 
Jewelry
Ellen Dinerman
www.ellendinerman.com
edin279@sbcglobal.net

 
Glass
Mims Ellis
www.mimsellisceramics.com
mims.e@charter.net
 
Soy
                Candles
Sandra Encinas
www.wickdbean.com
service@wickdbean.com

   
Jewelry
Rebecca Frederick
www.beckalodious.com
beckalodious@hotmail.com
 
Greeting Card  Elisa Goodman
www.curmudgeoncards.com
curmudgeoncards@earthlink.net
 
Glass
Marc Gordon
www.msg373.wixsite.com/short-fuse-studio
shortfusestudio56@gmail.com
 
Jewelry
Andrea Haffner
www.andreahaffner.com
andrea@andreahaffner.com
 
Mixed
                Media
Outi Harma
www.etsy.com/shop/outiart
outiarts@gmail.com
 
Jewelry
Polly Kanazaki
www.etsy.com/shop/spiritmoderne
lamb-fam@mindspring.com

   
Mixed
                Media
Theresa Kent
www.theresamkent.com
tkent4art@yahoo.com
 
Ceramics
Bettina Kleemann
www.beyondblueceramics.com
bettina@beyondblueceramics.com
      
Jewelry Chloe Kono
www.chloeography.com
mylifemylogic@gmail.com
        
Woods
Ron Lawrenz
n/a
ronlawrenzartisticwoodworking@gmail.com
 
Jewelry
Susan Loraine
susan loraine jewelry on facebook
susankromka@gmail.com

Textiles
Randy Meaney
n/a
randymeaney@gmail.com

   
Digital Photography
Dana Sue Miller
www.herban.net
dana@herban.net
 
Ceramics
Heather Morrow
www.potterydaily.com
hcmorrow@gmail.com

   
Vintage Clocks
David Ortega
www.heirloomsetc.net
motor.ortega@gmail.com
 
Jewelry
Rone Prinz
www.roneprinz.com
roneprinz@yahoo.com
   
  Jewelry Linda Queally
www.lindaqueally.com
linda.queally@gmail.com
   
  Digital Photography Dani Rayne
www.etsy.com/shop/daniraynephotography.com
igrep12@yahoo.com
   
Ceramic Tiles
Ramona Paloma Tile Studios
www.ramonapaloma.com
ramonapaloma.tile@gmail.com
   
Painting Kathleen Robison
www.kathleenrobison.com
kathleenmrobison@yahoo.com
     
Painting
Kathleen Swaydan
www.kathleenswaydan.com
kdswaydan@gmail.com

Apparel
Kara Taub
www.etsy.com/store/ktwf
karataub@verizon.net
 
  Jewelry Anna Vosburg
www.annavosburgdesign.com
avosbury@verizon.net


  Jewelry Joyce Carol Watanabe
www.etsy.com/shop/joycecaroljewelry
joycecarolwatanabe@gmail.com

  Painting Shaney Watters
www.shaneywatters.com
shaneywatters@gmail.com

Collage
Lys Wilcox
dots daughter design on facebook
lyspub@aol.com

Jewelry
Anthe Woscyzna
www.littlemusedesigns.com
anthe@littlemusedesigns.com

  Fabric Hitomi Yamamuro
n/a
hitomiyamamuro@gmail.com



"A good artist has less time than ideas."  Martin Kippenburger

2014.  Art On Palm.  All Rights Reserved.                      For additional information, call (626) 827-7870 or send email to:  catherine@artonpalm.com