Artist Page Image


Home Artists Map Applications Friends


Below is a list of our Fall 2017 participating artists and makers.
Looking for a unique product or gift?  Please use the information below to contact them.

 
Ceramics Annie Aldrich
www.AnniesGardenCeramics.com
anniesgardenart@gmail.com
 
Jewelry Charlotte Barnard
www.barnardjewelrydesign.com
charlotte_barnard@me.com
 
Fused Glass Debra Barsy
N/A
pacificwinds@verizon.net
 
Jewelry Vie Blakey
www.VisAVisJewelry.com
vieblakey@gmail.com
 
Woodworking Tom and Debbie Borusky
www.boruskywoodworks.com
debbie@boruskywoodworks.com
 
Apparel Anja Broenink
www.AnjaSF.com
anja@anjasf.com
 
Tile Tracy Chamberlin and Soozee Van Dyke Woods
www.RamonaPalomaTile.com
ramonapaloma.tile@gmail.com
 
Metal and Glass
Evan Chambers
www.evanchambersobjects.com
evan@evanchambersobjects.com
 
Kandle Kuffs
Catherine and Ovie Cowles
www.leafmotif.com
sales@leafmotif.com
 
Jewelry
Ellen Dinerman
www.EllenDinerman.com
edin279@sbcglobal.net

 
Ceramics
Rick Drobner
N/A
rickdrobner@gmail.com
  
Soy Candles
Sandra Encinas
www.WickdBean.com
service@wickdbean.com

 
Jewelry Irene Estrin
N/A
iryney2@gmail.com
 
Recycled Sweater Animals
Zazu Faure
ZazuFaureLosAngeles.com
zazufaure@yahoo.com
   
Dolls
Lucia Friedericy
wwwFriedericyDolls.com
friedericy@gmail.com

Jewelry Hannie Goldgewicht and Leo Gotlibowski
www.HannieGoldgewicht.com  and  LeoGotlibowski.blogspot.com
hanniegold@hotmail.com
 
Cards Elisa Goodman
www.CurmudgeonCards.com
info@curmudgeoncards.com
 
Glass
Marc Gordon
Wixsite.com/short-fuse-studio
msg3@charter.net

   
Jewelry
Helen Heising
N/A.
hmheising@yahoo.com
   
Jewelry
Beverly Jones
n/a
maggiemae2@earthlink.net

   
Barbara Lamb Ceramics
Barbara Lamb
www.BarbaraLambCeramics.com
bjblamb@hotmail.com
 
Hats Debbie Lawrence
Floradora Hats on Etsy
floradora@earthlink.net
 
Woodworking Ron Lawrenz
n/a
ronlawrenzartisticwoodworking@gmail.com
 
Jewelry Nohline L'Ecuyer
www.nohline.com
nl@nohline.com
 
Jewelry Susan Loraine
Susan Loraine Jewelry on Facebook
susankromka@gmail.com

Fabric Randy Meaney
n/a
randymeaney@gmail.com

 
Ceramics Betsy Miller
n/a
millerb141@charter.net
 
Body Care Dana Sue Miller
www.Herban.net
info@herban.net
 
Glass Katherine Nakazono
www.NakazonoGlassArt.com
nakazonoglassart@gmail.com
 
Ceramics Malgosia Nowakowski
www.MalgosiaArts.com
malgosiaarts@gmail.com
 
Leather Jo Ann Page
www.JoAnnPageLeather.com
japleather@hotmail.com
 
Jewelry Lucia Pasquinelli
www.lupajewelry.com
lupa@lupajewelry.com
 
Apparel
Laurie Jo Phillips
www.LaurieJoDesigns.com
lauriejodesigns@sbcglobal.net
   
Jewelry Detra Prete
N/A
dprete@mac.com
 
Jewelry
Rone Prinz
www.roneprinz.com
roneprinz@yahoo.com

   
Apparel
Vecani Ramirez
N/A
vecanio1@yahoo.com
   
Jewelry Elaine Sonne
www.AncientDesign.com
elaine@ancientdesign.com
 
Painting
Kathy W. Spear
n/a
creativearts@earthlink.net

 
Painting
Kathleen Swaydan
www.kathleenswaydan.com
kswaydan@sbcglobal.net

 
Ceramics Nancy Unruh
N/A
nju_ty_cory@yahoo.com
 
Ceramics Barry Vantiger
N/A
bvantiger@aol.com
 
Jewelry Anna Vosburg
www.AnnaVosburgDesign.com
avosburg@veriaon.net
 
Fabric
Louise Wannier
www.LouisJane.com
studio@louisjane.com

 
Jewelry Joyce Watanabe
Joyce Carol Jewelry on Etsy
joycecarolwatanabe@gmail.com
 
Painting
Lys Wilcox
www.DotsDaughterDesigns.com
lyspub8@aol.com

 
Glass
Stephen Woodruff
n/a
stephenatatrsc@hotmail.com


Jewelry
Anthe Woscyzna
www.LittleMuseDesigns.com
anthe@littlemusedesigns.com

Fabric
Hitomi Yamamuro
n/a
hitomiyamamuro@gmail.com


"A good artist has less time than ideas."  Martin Kippenburger

2014.  Art On Palm.  All Rights Reserved.                      For additional information, call (626) 827-7870 or send email to:  catherine@artonpalm.com