Artist Page Image


Home Artists Map Applications Friends


Although our Spring 2019 event has now passed, our participating artists are listed below.
Please visit their websites or on-line stores to view their artworks.
Looking for a special gift or something handcrafted and
completely unique?  Please contact them
directly and mention
Art on Palm.

Ceramic Plate
Annie Aldrich
www.anniesgardenceramics.com
anniesgardenart@gmail.com
 
Jewelry
Vie Blakey
www.visavisjewelry.com
vieblakey@gmail.com
 
Lingerie
Cullanete Bloom
www.littlepieces.us
cullanete@littlepieces.us
      
Apparel
Marcia Bloom
www.instagram.com/marciabloomstore
bloom1000@aol.com
   
Digital Photography
Mary Campagna
www.peaceandhappy.com
mary@peaceandhappy.com
   
Scanography
Catherine and Ovie Cowles
www.leafmotif.com
sales@leafmotif.com
 
Jewelry
Ellen Dinerman
www.ellendinerman.com
edin279@sbcglobal.net

 
Soy
                Candles
Sandra Encinas
www.wickdbean.com
service@wickdbean.com

   
Jewelry
Rebecca Frederick
www.beckalodious.com
beckalodious@hotmail.com
 
Recycled Artworks
JoAnne Hunot
on Pinterest
go.outside@yahoo.com
 
Jewelry
Polly Kanazaki
www.etsy.com/shop/spiritmoderne
lamb-fam@mindspring.com

   
Ceramics
Bettina Kleemann
www.beyondblueceramics.com
bettina@beyondblueceramics.com
   
Jewelry
Kate Lain
www.katemakesfilms.com
kate@katemakesfilms.com
   
Ceramics
Barbara Lamb
www.barbaralambceramics.com
bjblamb@hotmail.com
 
Woods
Ron Lawrenz
n/a
ronlawrenzartisticwoodworking@gmail.com
 
Earrings
Susan Loraine
susan loraine jewelry on facebook
susankromka@gmail.com

Jewelry
Kelly McKnight
www.etsy.com/shop/krmcknightstudio
krmcknight@yahoo.com
   
Textiles
Randy Meaney
n/a
randymeaney@gmail.com

   
Ceramics
Heather Morrow
www.potterydaily.com
hcmorrow@gmail.com

   
Jewelry
Rone Prinz
www.roneprinz.com
roneprinz@yahoo.com
   
Apparel
Vecani Ramirez
Not Made in China on Facebook
vecani01@yahoo.com
   
Ceramic Tiles
Ramona Paloma Tile Studios
www.ramonapaloma.com
ramonapaloma.tile@gmail.com
   
Ceramics
Cathy Reichel-Clark
n/a
cathy@crc-design.com
        
Painting
Kathy Spear
n/a
creativearts@earthlink.net
        
Painting
Kathleen Swaydan
www.kathleenswaydan.com
kswaydan@sbcglobal.net

 
Apparel
Kara Taub
www.etsy.com/store/ktwf
karataub@verizon.net
 
Painting
Cherie Heck Trapani
www.cheriehecktrapani.com
cheriehecktrapani@gmail.com


Collage
Lys Wilcox
dots daughter design on facebook
lyspub@aol.com

Jewelry
Anthe Woscyzna
www.littlemusedesigns.com
anthe@littlemusedesigns.com



"A good artist has less time than ideas."  Martin Kippenburger

2014.  Art On Palm.  All Rights Reserved.                      For additional information, call (626) 827-7870 or send email to:  catherine@artonpalm.com