Artist Page Image


Home Artists Map Applications Friends


Below is a list of participating artists from our Spring 2018 event.
To view their work, please visit their websites, and
use the information provided to
contact them.

 
Jewelry Charlotte Barnard
www.barnardjewelrydesign.com
charlotte_barnard@me.com
 
Fused Glass Debra Barsy
N/A
pacificwinds@verizon.net
   
Fused Glass Tracy Chamberlin and Soozee Van Dyke Woods
www.Ramona Paloma.com
ramonapaloma.tile@gmail.com
   
Metal and Glass
Evan Chambers
www.evanchambersobjects.com
evan@evanchambersobjects.com
 
Kandle Kuffs
Catherine and Ovie Cowles
www.leafmotif.com
sales@leafmotif.com
 
Paper Art
Jerolyn Crute Sackman
www.etsy/shop/PaperAuboretum
paperauboretum@gmail.com
 
Jewelry
Ellen Dinerman
www.EllenDinerman.com
edin279@sbcglobal.net

 
Ceramics
Rick Drobner
N/A
rickdrobner@gmail.com
  
Soy Candles
Sandra Encinas
www.WickdBean.com
service@wickdbean.com

   
Recycled Sweater Animals
Zazu Faure
ZazuFaureLosAngeles.com
zazufaure@yahoo.com
    
Jewelry
Rebecca Frederick
beckalodious.com
beckalodious@hotmail.com
 
Dolls
Lucia Friedericy
wwwFriedericyDolls.com
friedericy@gmail.com

Hats Patty Gleeson
www.HattieHats.com
pattygleeson@rocketmail.com
 
Basketry Hannie Goldgewicht
www.HannieGoldgewicht.com
hannie@hanniegoldgewicht.com
 
Cards Elisa Goodman
www.CurmudgeonCards.com
info@curmudgeoncards.com
 
Glass
Marc Gordon
Wixsite.com/short-fuse-studio
msg3@charter.net

   
Silver Jewelry
Leo Gotlibowski
LeoGolibowski.blogspot.com
leogot@gmail.com

   
Jewelry
Helen Heising
N/A
hmheising@yahoo.com
   
Glass
Joanne Kakuda
www.etsy/shop/hauteglasser
hauteglasser@yahoo.com
   
Jewelry
Polly Kanazaki and Gary Braithwaite
www.etsy/shop/spiritmoderne
lamb-fam@mindspring.com
   
Ceramics
Bettina Kleemann
www.BeyondBlueCeramics.com
bettina@beyondblueceramics.com
   
Jewelry
Kate Lain
www.KateMakesFilms.com
kate@katemakesfilms.com
   
Barbara Lamb Ceramics
Barbara Lamb
www.BarbaraLambCeramics.com
bjblamb@hotmail.com
 
Metal
Barbara Leung Larson
N/A
larsondesignsb@gmail.com
   
Hats Debbie Lawrence
www.etsy.com/store/floradorahats
floradora@earthlink.net
 
Woodworking Ron Lawrenz
n/a
ronlawrenzartisticwoodworking@gmail.com
 
Jewelry Nohline L'Ecuyer
www.nohline.com
nl@nohline.com
 
Jewelry Susan Loraine
Susan Loraine Jewelry on Facebook
susankromka@gmail.com

Fabric Randy Meaney
n/a
randymeaney@gmail.com

   
Body Care Dana Sue Miller
www.Herban.net
info@herban.net
   
Ceramics Malgosia Nowakowski
www.MalgosiaArts.com
malgosiaarts@gmail.com
 
Purses Lori Philbin
N/A
SewUniqultd@gmail.com
 
Jewelry Jolana Pineda
www.JolanaPineda.com
jolana.pineda@gmail.com
 
Painting
Rone Prinz
www.RonePrinz.com
roneprinz@yahoo.com
   
Jewelry Cathy Reichel-Clark
N/A
cathy@crc-design.com
 
Painting
Kathleen Robison
www.KathleenMRobison.com
kathleenmrobison@yahoo.com
        
Painting
Kathy W. Spear
n/a
creativearts@earthlink.net

 
Painting
Kathleen Swaydan
www.kathleenswaydan.com
kswaydan@sbcglobal.net

 
Apparel Kara Taub
www.etsy.com/store/ktwf
karataub@verizon.net
 
Jewelry Naomi Tratar
www.etsy.com/store/jewelrybynaomi
jewelrybynaomi@me.com
 
2D Art Heather van Haaften
www.LetHerPress.us
heathervanhaaften@me.com

Jewelry Robert Varela
www.RobertVarelaDesigns.com
info@robertvareladesigns.com

Jewelry Anna Vosburg
www.AnnaVosburgDesign.com
avosburg@veriaon.net
 
Fabric
Louise Wannier
www.LouisJane.com
studio@louisjane.com

    
Glass
Stephen Woodruff and Luz Mack-Durini
n/a
stephenatatrsc@hotmail.com


Jewelry
Anthe Woscyzna
www.LittleMuseDesigns.com
anthe@littlemusedesigns.com

Fabric
Hitomi Yamamuro
n/a
hitomiyamamuro@gmail.com


Floral container
Warren Yip
www.WingStudio.net
awing7@sbcglobal.net

jewelry
Carole Zakkour
www.CaroleZakkour.com
carolezakkour@gmail.com

"A good artist has less time than ideas."  Martin Kippenburger

2014.  Art On Palm.  All Rights Reserved.                      For additional information, call (626) 827-7870 or send email to:  catherine@artonpalm.com