Artist Page Image


Home Artists Map Applications Friends


Below is our participating artist listing for the Spring 2017 event.

Please use the contact information listed here to reach out to them directly.

 
Jewelry Charlotte Barnard
www.barnardjewelrydesign.com
charlotte_barnard@me.com
 
Fused Glass Debra Barsy
N/A
pacificwinds@verizon.net
 
Woodworking Tom and Debbie Borusky
www.boruskywoodworks.com
debbie@boruskywoodworks.com
 
Apparel Marcia Bloom
instagram/marciabloomstore
bloom1000@aol.com
 
Tile Tracy Chamberlin and Soozee Van Dyke Woods
www.RamonaPalomaTile.com
ramonapaloma.tile@gmail.com
 
Metal and Glass
Evan Chambers
www.evanchambersobjects.com
evan@evanchambersobjects.com
 
Monoprint Catherine & Ovie Cowles
www.LeafMotif.com
leafmotif@earthlink.net

   
Jewelry
Ellen Dinerman
www.EllenDinerman.com
edin279@sbcglobal.net

 
Ceramics
Rick Drobner
N/A
rickdrobner@gmail.com
  
Soy Candles
Sandra Encinas
www.WickdBean.com
service@wickdbean.com

 
Jewelry Raquel Escobar
www.westendcool.etsy.com
westendcool@gmail.com
 
Painting
Lisa George
n/a
lgloft@gmail.com

   
Body Care
Tamara George
n/a

 
Glass
Marc Gordon
Wixsite.com/short-fuse-studio
msg3@charter.net

   
Botanical Artworks
Andrea Haffner
www.AndreaHaffner.com
andrea@andreahaffner.com

   
Jewelry
Beverly Jones
n/a
maggiemae2@earthlink.net

   
Ceramics Yoko Kanayama
n/a
acupofyoko@gmail.com
 
Barbara Lamb Ceramics
Barbara Lamb
www.BarbaraLambCeramics.com
bjblamb@hotmail.com
 
Woodworking Ron Lawrenz
n/a
ronlawrenzartisticwoodworking@gmail.com
 
Jewelry Nohline L'Ecuyer
www.nohline.com
nl@nohline.com
 
Jewelry Susan Loraine
www.SusanLoraine.com
susankromka@gmail.com

Fabric Randy Meaney
n/a
randymeaney@gmail.com

 
Ceramics Betsy Miller
n/a
millerb141@charter.net
 
Jewelry Lucia Pasquinelli
www.lupajewelry.com
lupa@lupajewelry.com
 
Apparel
Laurie Jo Phillips
www.LaurieJoDesigns.com
lauriejodesigns@sbcglobal.net
   
Ceramics Jolana Pineda
www.JolanaPineda.com
jolana.pineda@gmail.com
 
Jewelry
Rone Prinz
www.roneprinz.com
roneprinz@yahoo.com

   
Jewelry
Janet Saucedo
on Facebook
js_studioblue@yahoo.com
   
Painting
Kathy W. Spear
n/a
creativearts@earthlink.net

 
Painting
Kathleen Swaydan
www.kathleenswaydan.com
kswaydan@sbcglobal.net

 
Jewelry Naomi Tratar
JewelryByNaomi.etsy.com
tra.naomi@gmail.com
 
Jewelry Peter Vasquez
www.JewelryByPeter925.com
173vasquez@charter.net
 
Fabric
Louise Wannier
www.LouisJane.com
studio@louisjane.com

 
Painting
Lys Wilcox
www.DotsDaughterDesigns.com
lyspub8@aol.com

 
Glass
Stephen Woodruff
n/a
stephenatatrsc@hotmail.com


Jewelry
Anthe Woscyzna
www.LittleMuseDesigns.com
anthe@littlemusedesigns.com

Fabric
Hitomi Yamamuro
n/a
hitomiyamamuro@gmail.com


"A good artist has less time than ideas."  Martin Kippenburger

2014.  Art On Palm.  All Rights Reserved.                      For additional information, call (626) 827-7870 or send email to:  catherine@artonpalm.com