Artist Page Image


Home Artists Map Applications Friends


We are pleased to announce the participating artists for the Fall 2018 event.

To view their work, please visit their websites as noted below
and be sure to attend the show on December 8
to see their work in person.

 
Ceramics Annie Aldrich
www.anniesgardenceramics.com
anniesgardenart@gmail.com
 
Jewelry Charlotte Barnard
www.barnardjewelrydesign.com
charlotte_barnard@me.com
 
Jewelry Vie Blakey
www.visavisjewelry.com
vieblakey@gmail.com
   
Apparel Marcia Bloom
www.instagram.com/marciabloomstore
bloom1000@aol.com
   
Apparel Anja Broenink
www.anjasf.com
anja@anjasf.com
   
Cearmic Tile Tracy Chamberlin and Soozee Van Dyke Woods
www.ramonapaloma.com
ramonapaloma.tile@gmail.com
   
Kandle Kuffs
Catherine and Ovie Cowles
www.leafmotif.com
sales@leafmotif.com
 
Paper Art
Jerolyn Crute Sackman
www.etsy/shop/PaperAuboretum
paperauboretum@gmail.com
 
Jewelry
Ellen Dinerman
www.ellendinerman.com
edin279@sbcglobal.net

 
Soy Candles
Sandra Encinas
www.wickdbean.com
service@wickdbean.com

   
Recycled Sweater Animals
Zazu Faure
www.zazufaurelosangeles.com
zazufaure@yahoo.com
    
Jewelry
Rebecca Frederick
www.beckalodious.com
beckalodious@hotmail.com
 
Basketry Hannie Goldgewicht
www.hanniegoldgewicht.com
hannie@hanniegoldgewicht.com
 
Silver Jewelry
Leo Gotlibowski
www.leogot.homestead.com
leogot@gmail.com

   
Jewelry
Andrea Haffner
www.andreahaffner.com
andrea@andreahaffner.com
   
Wood
Bill Haskell
www.billhaskell.com
bhask@att.net
   
Jewelry
Helen Heising
N/A
hmheising@yahoo.com
   
Vintage Books
Theresa Kent
www.theresamkent.com
tkent4art@yahoo.com
   
Ceramics
Bettina Kleemann
www.beyondblueceramics.com
bettina@beyondblueceramics.com
   
Jewelry
Kate Lain
www.katemakesfilms.com
kate@katemakesfilms.com
   
Barbara Lamb Ceramics
Barbara Lamb
www.barbaralambceramics.com
bjblamb@hotmail.com
 
Metal
Debbie Lawrence
www.etsy.com/store/floradorahats
floradorahats@gmail.com
   
Woodworking Ron Lawrenz
n/a
ronlawrenzartisticwoodworking@gmail.com
 
Jewelry Nohline L'Ecuyer
www.nohline.com
nl@nohline.com
 
Jewelry Susan Loraine
susan loraine jewelry on facebook
susankromka@gmail.com

Fabric Randy Meaney
n/a
randymeaney@gmail.com

   
Body Care Dana Sue Miller
www.herban.net
info@herban.net
   
Purses Lori Philbin
N/A
SewUniqultd@gmail.com
 
Jewelry
Rone Prinz
www.roneprinz.com
roneprinz@yahoo.com
   
Painting
Kathleen Robison
www.kathleenmrobison.com
kathleenmrobison@yahoo.com
        
Ceramics
Nairobi Tony
www.nairobitony.com
nairobitony@yahoo.com
        
Painting
Kathleen Swaydan
www.kathleenswaydan.com
kswaydan@sbcglobal.net

 
Apparel Kara Taub
www.etsy.com/store/ktwf
karataub@verizon.net
 
Jewelry Anna Vosburg
www.annavosburgdesign.com
avosburg@veriaon.net
 
Fabric
Louise Wannier
www.louisejane.com
studio@louisjane.com

    
Jewelry
Carol Watanabe
www.etsy.com/store/joycecaroljewelry
joycecarolwatanable@gmailc.com

Painting
Shaney Watters
www.shaney watters.com
shaneywatters@gmail.com

painting
Lys Wilcox
dots daughter design on facebook
lyspub@aol.com

Jewelry
Anthe Woscyzna
www.littlemusedesigns.com
anthe@littlemusedesigns.com



"A good artist has less time than ideas."  Martin Kippenburger

2014.  Art On Palm.  All Rights Reserved.                      For additional information, call (626) 827-7870 or send email to:  catherine@artonpalm.com